Just Photos…

Here are a couple of photos I took at the Piano Party, and then played around with.  I haven’t done this in a long time…but the imagery was so great I couldn’t resist. 

I love the way the light reflected from the floor puts the saxophone into silhouette.

   

Just a great image.  I’m glad I was there to capture it.

 

I like the way the saxophone cuts across the image and separates the two people on the couch.

That’s it.  No bad news, no good news, just photos.  I hope you like them.

About chebandbecky

I was born in Birmingham, England and emigrated to Canada in 1988. Becky is my daughter who was injured in a car accident. We are working towards her independence.
This entry was posted in Art, Friends, Life, Music, Photos and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just Photos…

  1. Nancy says:

    Love the shots! Especially the first one.

Leave a Reply

