Family

At least three members of my family are going through medical crisis at the moment. Why do I mention this? Because other family members have jumped in, answered the call, and packed their overnight bags to go and help. I am not the only person in my family who is living out of a suitcase right now. It’s not an easy thing to do. They all have other commitments, but have put them aside, and put their lives on hold, for relatives in need.

I just think, “way to go” guys for helping out when help is needed. What a great family. Love you all.

About chebandbecky

I was born in Birmingham, England and emigrated to Canada in 1988. Becky is my daughter who was injured in a car accident. We are working towards her independence.
This entry was posted in Family, Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Family

  1. Tom Bradley says:

    Sorry to hear that…and you’re right, your family is amazing…I’m glad you were able to re-connect with them…I hope everything turns out well…

  2. Rosemary Matier says:

    Thinking of you Cheryl and hoping everything turns around for your relatives.

  3. AirportsMadeSimple says:

    So glad you have great family that helps out! That is great. Good luck to you.

Leave a Reply

