Valentine’s Day

Valentines Day 001

 

Our local Tim Horton’s gives each of it’s female customers a flower on Valentine’s Day.  So sweet…I love the heart shaped doughnut.

Valentines Day 016 Valentines Day 008 Valentines Day 002 Valentines Day 1Valentines Day 010

Valentines Day 025

Becky and I really enjoy today, even though we are both single.  We have each other, and that’s plenty.  Happy Valentine’s Day!

About chebandbecky

I was born in Birmingham, England and emigrated to Canada in 1988. Becky is my daughter who was injured in a car accident. We are working towards her independence.
This entry was posted in Family, Life, Photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Valentine’s Day

  1. A wonderful Tim’s around your place! Happy Valentine’s Day 🙂

  2. Heart shaped doughnuts?! I wonder if my Timmie’s does that as well. I should go and find out – it’s considered research, correct? 🙂

    Tomorrow is my favourite holiday of the entire year – “Half Priced Chocolate Day” – I try to celebrate responsibly 🙂

  3. redpeffer says:

    How lovely! Am feeling a little fed up as have spent the day feeling poorly and am currently in bed going through my blog lists to cheer myself up. Never mind. Hope you enjoyed your donuts (am only a recent convert to these delicious bundles of fluffiness and sweetness!!)

  4. Eveline KELLMAN says:

    You may be both single but you still have many people who love you. How about sharing that doughnut? Grandma Kxxx ooo

Leave a Reply

